SCHOOL CALENDAR

First term

FIRST DAY OF THE ACADEMIC YEAR

  • 4th September. International Nursery School.
  • 5th September. Primary.
  • 6th September. Secondary and Baccalaureate.

PUBLIC AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

  • Friday 12th October. National Holiday (National Day of Spain).
  • Thursday 1st November. National Holiday (All Saint’s Day).
  • Friday 2nd November. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.
  • Friday 9th November. Local Holiday (La Almudena).
  • Thursday 6th December. National Holiday (Day of the Constitution).
  • Friday 7th December. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

  • From Saturday 22nd December to Monday 7th January (both dates included).
  • Classes begin on Tuesday 8th January.

Second term

PUBLIC AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

  • Friday 1st March. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.
  • Monday 4th March. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.

EASTER HOLIDAYS

  • From Friday 12th April to Monday 22nd April (both dates included).
  • Classes begin on Tuesday 23rd April.

Third term

PUBLIC AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

  • Wednesday 1st May. National Holiday (Labour Day).
  • Thursday 2nd May. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid (Day of the Region of Madrid).
  • Friday 3rd May. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.
  • Wednesday 15th May. Local Holiday (San Isidro).

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies