SCHOOL CALENDAR

First term

FIRST DAY OF THE ACADEMIC YEAR

  • 4th September. Early Years. International Nursery School.
  • 5th September. Primary.
  • 6th September. Secondary and Baccalaureate.

PUBLIC AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

  • Thursday 31st October. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.
  • Friday 1st November. All Saint’s Day.
  • Friday 6th December. Day of the Constitution.
  • Monday 9th December. Immaculate Conception (moved).

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

  • From Saturday 21st December to Tuesday 7th January (both dates included).
  • Classes begin on Wednesday 8th January.

Second term

PUBLIC AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

  • Friday 28th February. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.
  • Monday 2nd March. School Holiday in the Region of Madrid.

EASTER HOLIDAYS

  • From Friday 3rdApril to Monday 13th April (both dates included).
  • Classes begin on Tuesday 14th April.

Third term

PUBLIC AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

  • Friday 1st May. Labour Day.
  • Wednesday 15th May. San Isidro.
  • Friday 19th June. Last day of the academic year.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y mostrarle publicidad relacionada con sus preferencias mediante el análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información aquí.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies